Ford Alberton Dealership Team

NamePositionContact NumberCell NumberEmail Address
Leon BarkhuizenDealer Principal011 724 1100079 717 3530Leon.Barkhuizen@bwmr.co.za
Vivek SinghNew Car Sales Manager011 724 1126079 310 8622viveks@barloworldmotor.com
Dewald GreylingUsed Vehicles Manager011 724 1100082 906 7848Dewald.Greyling@bwmr.co.za
Fanie Van WykService Manager011 724 1100011 724 1100Fanie.VanWyk@bwmr.co.za
Brian MokoenaFinancial Manager011 724 1100078 182 3068Brian.Mokoena@bwmr.co.za
Victor RodriguesService Foreman011 724 1160011 724 1160victorr@barloworldmotor.com
Lucas RammuleParts Manager011 724 1100079 491 5000Lucas.Rammule@bwmr.co.za